Back to the Drawing Board


The Save tool will save your current drawing. If your drawing was previously loaded from your disk, the Save tool will overwrite the previous version. If your drawing has not been previously saved or opened, the Windows Save As dialog will be shown which allows you to specify the name and location under which your drawing will be saved.